Ordinary

1 In the morning, I stood in front of the window, the sprinkler drove the music and drove past the window; the sanitation workers on the road waved the broom in a rhythm, and made a sound of “shua–shua–”; The voice came from the opposite side; a young white-collar worker on the road accidentally smashed the A4 paper with the……

TODO

FashionAI ✓ + Mask R-CNN × Reading Re-ID papers ✓ MedicalImaging ✓ LSTM+GAN Update blog’s theme 2018-05-30 Update Online Real-Time Experimental Monitoring Platform Multi-Experiment (GPU) Task Scheduling SSH Reverse Proxy ✓

Those Sentences

1. I wish all people with ambition, not drift, is hidden in the body, dormant for the time, he became the heart yearning. 2. It is not suitable for me to communicate. On most occasions, I don’t think the other person is boring, and I’m afraid that the other person thinks I’m boring. But I do not want to bear……

Recently Wanted To Do

Deep Learning Experiment Monitoring Platform (Web、WeChat) (reference: https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/25670072) Music Online (The template has been found) Automatic procedures for Eclipse project migrate to Android Studio git-lfs-free deeplearning-android-realtime git-private-free

Mourning Grandfather

In the morning, my grandfather died. The first time when the complex emotions, a long time can not be dissipated. When the experience is still in the head, in retrospect is also filled with emotion, as if the time is fast, not long ago. The original number of some resentment, but with the passage of time are dissipated, the past……

Machine Learning & Deep Learning Nearly Three Years Cited Most Topics Top 20, Image Recognition, GAN And So On

Reprinted from here and translated by translate.google.cn. Deep learning has made a lot of amazing progress in recent years, and some of the important research papers may lead to a technological breakthrough in billions of people. This paper has collected 20 papers on the most important (most cited) of machine learning and deep learning since 2014, The authors include Hinton,……

平凡

1 早晨我站在窗前,洒水车响着音乐从窗边驶过;马路上环卫工人有节奏地挥着扫帚,发出“唰——唰——”的声响;早点铺里,“噼里啪啦”油熟的声音从对面传来;公路上一个年轻的白领不小心将写着方案的A4纸撒了一地,尴尬地吐了吐舌头,又无奈地弯腰捡拾。…

那些句子

1、愿所有人心怀其志,不随波逐流,藏器于身,蛰伏以待时光,他日成为心中之向往。 2、我天性不宜交际。在多数场合,我不是觉得对方乏味,就是害怕对方觉得我乏味。可是我既不愿忍受对方的乏味,也不愿费劲使自己显得有趣,那都太累了。我独处时最轻松,因…

悼外祖父

今日凌晨,外祖父病逝。初闻时之复杂情绪,久久不能消散。往时经历仍在目,回想起来也是感慨万分,仿佛时间之快,就在不久之前。原来多少有些怨念,不过随着时间的推移都消散了,这几年外祖父病情越来越不好,看过去也只剩苍老和无助,多少情绪也都烟消云散,…